Login remember false


#1

Hello,

When I log in to the member area, I close my browser, and I am always connected.

I would like to know how to disable automatic reconnection after closing the browser.

Thank you
Sorry for the translation, I’m french :wink:


#2

This should do the trick:

await auth
  .remember(false)
  .attempt(email, password)

when logging in the user.